Director's Cut

2017 Wisconsin Film Festival

Season 10 Episode 1 | 56m 52s Video has closed captioning.

The 18th annual Wisconsin Film Festival is the state’s premier film festival. Meet Jim Healy from the WFF who will talk about this year's festival. Joining them are directors whose films will be at the WFF, including Jan Jansen, Mark Davis, Katherine Acosta, Wesley Morgan, Kate Feldt, Luke Basseuneur, Jaeana Sabally, Jalen Baumbach, and Andrew Swant.

Aired: 05/10/17

Rating: TV-G

Problems Playing Video? | Closed Captioning

This program is made possible by Friends of PBS Wisconsin. Wardrobe provided by Hive of Madison and Journeyman.

See All